Services

Visual Marketing

Domagoj Mršic designs window displays and in-store installations that are individually tailored to the brands and products. The work starts with the conceptual design and logistics and ends with the final installation. By working closely together with our clients, we ensure that the image of the brand and product promoted is, at all times, at the heart of the overall design in order to achieve the best possible marketing effects. Thanks to finely tuned workflows and extensive expertise in the fashion and lifestyle industry, Sayonara Visual Concepts offers visual merchandising of the highest quality.

POS and Live Communication

Domagoj Mršic develops total concepts for showrooms and exhibition stands that are thoroughly in keeping with the image, thus ensuring that the brands and products are communicated to the target group in the best possible way. For special campaigns, the agency develops a visual marketing mix that includes the planning of special events and the creation of exclusive communication platforms for its clients. As a full-service agency, Sayonara Visual Concepts carries out all the work processes, starting with the conception and ending with the final installation.

Retail Architecture and Object Design

We design customised, brand-oriented retail and object designs that are made to the highest quality standards by professional manufacturers belonging to our network. The development process is always carried out in close collaboration with our clients, which results in optimum communication platforms for brands and products being created at the point of sale. This means that Sayonara Visual Concepts offers exclusive, perfectly designed and high-quality retail solutions.

Consultancy Work

As a creative consultant, Domagoj Mršic helps companies and agencies to design and implement promotional campaigns that aim at generating lasting effects for products and brands. Starting with the analysis of the brand image and concluding with the execution via a concept that is in keeping with the image, we support you in your creative process.

Services

Visual Marketing

Domagoj Mršić konzipiert mit seinem Team individuell auf Brands und Produkte zugeschnittene Schaufensterkampagnen und Displayinstallationen für den Point of Sale. Der Arbeitsprozess erfolgt, ausgehend vom Konzept, über die Logistik, bis hin zur Installation. Durch eine enge Zusammenarbeit mit den Auftraggebern wird gewährleistet, dass die Imageförderung der Marke und des Produkts jederzeit im Zentrum der Gesamtkonzeption steht, um optimale Marketingeffekte zu erzielen. Durch fein abgestimmte Arbeitsabläufe und eine umfassende Expertise in der Fashion- und Lifestyle-Branche bietet Sayonara Visual Concepts ein Visual Merchandising mit hohen Qualitätsstandards.

POS- und Live Communication

Sayonara Visual Concepts entwickelt imagegerechte Gesamtkonzeptionen für Showrooms und Messestände, und bietet damit optimale Lösungen für die Kommunikation von Brands und Produkten zur Zielgruppe. Für besondere Kampagnen entwickelt Domagoj Mršić für seine Auftraggeber einen visuellen Marketingmix, der die Planung von Special-Events und die Kreation exklusiver Kommunikationsplattformen umfasst. Als Full-Service-Agentur übernimmt Sayonara Visual Concepts alle Arbeitsprozesse, beginnend mit der Konzeption, bis hin zur finalen Installation.

Retail Architecture und Objektdesign

Sayonara Visual Concepts entwirft individuelle, markengerechte Retail- und Objektdesigns, die von professionellen Produzenten aus dem eigenen Netzwerk in den höchsten Qualitätsstandards gefertigt werden. Der Entwicklungsprozess erfolgt stets in enger Zusammenarbeit mit den Auftraggebern, wodurch am Point of Sale optimale Kommunikationsplattformen für Brands und Produkte geschaffen werden. Damit bietet Sayonara Visual Concepts exklusive Retail-Lösungen in formvollendetem, hochqualitativem Design.

Consulting

Als Creative Consultant unterstützt Domagoj Mršić Unternehmen und Agenturen bei der Konzeption und Umsetzung verkaufsfördernder Kampagnen, die nachhaltige Effekte für Produkte und Brands zum Ziel haben. Ausgehend von der Analyse der Marke, über eine imagegerechte Konzeption, bis hin zur Umsetzung, begleitet er seine Auftraggeber in ihrem kreativen Prozess.